Organization of Medical Physics Associates of Canada (OMPAC)

Few cancer patients will ever meet a PA, and yet few could be treated without the work that we do.

Members & Memberships

OMPAC Board OMPAC Members* Membership Form 
Members Login

 

Chair: Linada Berryhill, M.Sc.

Physics Associate London Regional Cancer Program

linada.berryhill@ompac.ca

Co-Chair: Malgorzata (Gosia) D’Souza, M.Sc.

 gosia.dsouza@ompac.ca

Yudy Ascencion-Ybarra

Physics Associate Lakeridge Health Oshawa, ON yudy.ascencion-ybarra@ompac.ca

Philip Au, B.Sc.

Physics Assistant Odette Cancer Center/Sunnybrook Hospital Toronto, ON

philip.au@ompac.ca

Secretary: Homeira Mosalaei, M.Sc.

Physics Associate, QA Coordinator London Regional Cancer Program

homeira.mosalaei@ompac.ca

 Tara Bailey, B.Sc.  

Physics Associates  CancerCare Manitoba, Winnipeg

tara.bailey@ompac.ca 

 Amanda Raimbault  

Juravinski Cancer Centre  

amanda.raimbault@ompac.ca

Communication Officer: Fida Khan

Physics Associate Trillium Health Partners, the Credit Valley Hospital

fida.khan@ompac.ca

 Eric Beaucham, M.Sc.  

Physics Associates  Northeast Cancer Centre, Sudbury

eric.beaucham@ompac.ca

 Cathy Rose, B.ScH, MRT(T)  

Physics Technologist  The Ottawa Hospital Cancer Centre, Ottawa  

cathy.rose@ompac.ca

 

Tammy Bridgelall, B.Sc.  

Physics Associate 
CancerCare Manitoba, Winnipeg  tammie.bridgelall@ompac.ca

 Ronald Snelgrove, B.Sc.  

Physics Technician  Grand River Hospital, Kitchener  ronald.snelgrove@ompac.ca

Michelle Ringuette, BHS

Medical Physicist Assistant Horizon Health Network, Saint John, NB

Michelle.Ringuette@HorizonNB.ca

 Tracy Halsall   

Physics Technician  Cancer Centre of Southeastern Ontario, Kingston

tracy.halsall@ompac.ca 

 Vince Strgar  

BC Cancer Agency, Vancouver  Cancer Centre vince.strgar@ompac.ca

Amritpal Singh, M.Sc.

Physics Associate Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Toronto, ON

amritpal.singh@sunnybrook.ca

 Sara Iradji, M.Sc.  

Physics Associate  Odette Cancer Center/Sunnybrook Hospital, Toronto

sara.iradji@ompac.ca 

 Manuela Thompson, M.Sc.  

Physics Assistant  Central Alberta Cancer Centre, Red Deer

manuela.thompson@ompac.ca

Kimberly Lawyer, M.Sc.

Physics Assistant BC Cancer, Centre for the North Prince George, BC

Kim.Lawyer@bccancer.bc.ca

 Jeff Konieczny, M.Sc.  

Physics Associates  Northeastern Ontario Regional Cancer Center,   Sault Ste. Marie

 jeff.konieczny@ompac.ca

 Peiying Zhao  

Physics Associate  Odette Cancer Center/Sunnybrook Hospital, Toronto

peiying.zhao@ompac.ca

Makan Farrokhkish, BA (Hons)

Physics Associate Princess Margaret Cancer Centre Toronto, ON

makan.farrokhkish@rmp.uhn.on.ca

 Ryan McCabe, P.Eng.  

Physics Associate  Carlo Fidani Regional Cancer Centre, Mississauga

ryan.mccabe@ompac.ca 

Christopher Peters, M.Sc.

Physics TechnicianCancer Centre of Southeastern Ontario , Kingston, ON

christopher.peters@ompac.ca 

Muhammad Hafeez, M.Sc.

Medical Physics Assistant Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre Thunder Bay, ON

hafeez96f@hotmail.com

Mark McDonald, Ph.D.

Physics Assistant Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre, St. John’s

mark.mcdonald@ompac.ca

 

Bernhard Norrlinger

Physics Associate, ManagerPrincess Margaret Cancer CentreToronto, ON

bernhard.norrlinger@ompac.ca

Chelsea Greenwald, B.Eng

Physics Assistant Saskatoon Cancer Centre Saskatoon, SK

chelsea.greenwald@saskcancer.ca

 Matt Mulligan, B.Sc.  

Physics Associate  London Regional Cancer Program, London

matt.mulligan@ompac.ca

Silvia Neuteboom, B.Sc. 

Physics Technologist  
Ottawa Hospital Cancer Center, Ottawa
silvia.neuteboom@ompac.ca
 

Lorcel Ericka Venturina, M.Sc.

Medical Dosimetrist Southern Medical Oncology Centre Trinidad and Tobago ericka.venturina@gmail.com

 Iram Munawar, M.Sc.  

Physics Associate Trillium Health Partners, the Credit Valley Hospital

iram.munavar@ompac.ca

 Anula Nico, M.Sc.  

Physics Associates Odette Cancer Center/Sunnybrook Hospital, Toronto

anula.nico@ompac.ca 

Michael Noel, B.Sc.  

Physics Associate  Cancer Care Manitoba, Western Manitoba Cancer Centre

michael.noel@ompac.ca

Lisa Nie, M.Sc.  

Physics Associate-RSO designate  Juravinski Cancer Center, Hamilton

lisa.nie@ompac.ca

 

     

 * To honor the wish of some of our members only those who agreed to share their information are listed above